Home » 2016-2017 Directory

2016-2017 Directory

North Carolina Moose Association DirectoryNorth Carolina Moose Association

2016-2017 Directory


Regional Manager: Sam Harris

Association Liaison/Territory Manager: Jim Berardi

President: Bruce Owen

Secretary: Al Reel

Vice President: Rick Bradley

Prelate: Robert Helton Shaw

Treasurer: Larry David Hall II

Jr Past President: Wayne Edge

President Moose Charities: PSG G W McCullough III

Moosehaven Board of Directors: PSP Al Reel

Territory Manager: Andrew Hopkins


The information contained herein is both confidential and privileged and shall only be available to and used by good standing members of the Loyal Order of Moose for fraternal purposes. Any use of information contained herein for private gain or for any commercial, political or business purpose is strictly prohibited.

From Office of General Governor

The following links will open the documents in PDF format

Directory Cover 2016-2017

Directory 2015 – 2016

Comments are closed.

Visit Us On Facebook